

Fleet School – Annual Declaration of interest 2023-24

NAME	Governor at another educational establishment	Other interest (business, personal relationship with members of staff; including spouses,
		partners and relatives.
Parent Governors		
Marcus Agbai	No	
Abdul Al Mamun	No	
Annie Balme	No	
Jason Cooke	No	
Claire Price	No	
John Showell	No	
Co-opted Governors		
Bukky Ekpenyoung	No	
Rebecca Combes	No	Fleet Staff
Sinead Costelloe	No	Fleet Staff
Ellie Melkuhn	No	
Kim Issroff	Acland Burghley School	
Oonagh Pierce	Attend Governor meetings at	
	Hawley as an observer –	
	Teacher there	
Claire Price	No	
Local Authority Governor		
Marcus Boyland	No	Camden Councillor with
		responsibility for Children,
		School's and Families
Staff Governor		
Headteacher Headteacher		
Don McGibbon	No	Headteacher
Other – observers and clerk		
Becca Wall	No	Deputy Head Teacher
Debbie Barry	No	School Business Manager
Pete McGuigan	Clerk at Haverstock, Rosary, Edward Wilson, Brookfield, Netley, Robson House, Fleet, St Stephen's Westminster, Christ Church Hampstead Primary schools and Chairs' Forum, Haverstock CCfL Joint Committee	Clerk to Governors appointed through Camden LA